DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 06 December 2021 SZ:920 7318 6067 2448
Sunday, 05 December 2021 SZ:919 9147 8699 5635
Saturday, 04 December 2021 SZ:918 8834 5165 7178
Friday, 03 December 2021 SZ:917 5090 9467 1233
Thursday, 02 December 2021 SZ:916 6074 1916 8241
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 SZ:915 7360 1003 3545
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 SZ:914 3604 7119 1298
Monday, 29 November 2021 SZ:913 1191 0725 8460
Sunday, 28 November 2021 SZ:912 8905 5664 4917
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SZ:911 7130 3973 9863
Friday, 26 November 2021 SZ:910 3698 0557 5964
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SZ:909 7937 5808 0586
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SZ:908 8450 0370 9061
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SZ:907 4193 8598 5443
Monday, 22 November 2021 SZ:906 3714 5862 1885